Tour Packages http://www.ftrholidays.in Tour Packages Fri, 07 Sep 2018 16:24:24 +0530 en-us http://www.ftrholidays.in Kerala Tour Package http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-tour-package.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Darjeeling Kalimpong Gangtok Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-gangtok-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Majestic Dubai with Abu Dhabi Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/majestic-dubai-with-abu-dhabi-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Super Singapore Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/super-singapore-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Bangkok and Pattaya Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/bangkok-and-pattaya-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Splendors of Thailand Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/splendorsof-thailand-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/splendorsof-thailand-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Malaysian Wonders with Genting Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/malaysian-wonders-with-genting-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/malaysian-wonders-with-genting-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Magical Dubai Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Amazing Dubai Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/amazing-dubai-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/amazing-dubai-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Majestic Hong Kong Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/majestic-hong-kong-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/majestic-hong-kong-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Hong Kong with Cruise Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-cruise-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-with-cruise-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Hong Kong Macau Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Stunning Macau Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/stunning-macau-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/stunning-macau-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Marvels of Mauritius Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/marvelsof-mauritius-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mesmerizing Mauritius Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-mauritius-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-mauritius-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Honeymoon in Bali Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-bali-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/honeymoonin-bali-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Classic Bali Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/classic-bali-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/classic-bali-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mystical Maldives Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/mystical-maldives-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/mystical-maldives-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Mesmerizing Maldives Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-maldives-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Full - Week Austria Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/full-week-austria-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/full-week-austria-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 7 Days / 6 Nights Amazing Switzerland Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/amazing-switzerland-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights American Sojourn Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/american-sojourn-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/american-sojourn-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 10 Days / 9 Nights New York, Nigara Falls with Washington DC Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/new-york-nigara-falls-with-washingtondc-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/new-york-nigara-falls-with-washingtondc-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 8 Days / 7 Nights Bhutan Overland Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/bhutan-overland-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/bhutan-overland-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Journey to The Land of Peaceful Dragon Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/journeyto-the-landof-peaceful-dragon-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/journeyto-the-landof-peaceful-dragon-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Discover China Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/discover-china-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/discover-china-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights China History & Mystery Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/china-history-mystery-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/china-history-mystery-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Kashmir Tour Package http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/kashmir-tour-package.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Kashmir Sojourn Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/kashmir-sojourn-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/kashmir-sojourn-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Splendid Dalhousie Khajjiar Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/splendid-dalhousie-khajjiar-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Delhi Manali Volvo Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/delhi-manali-volvo-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights North Sikkim Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/north-sikkim-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/north-sikkim-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Mesmerizing Darjeeling Gangtok Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/mesmerizing-darjeeling-gangtok-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Short Escape to Jaipur Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaipur-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/short-escapeto-jaipur-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Rajasthan Desert Safari Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-desert-safari-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/rajasthan-desert-safari-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Mesmerising Pachmarhi Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/mesmerising-pachmarhi-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/mesmerising-pachmarhi-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Historical Tour of Madhya Pradesh http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/historical-tourof-madhya-pradesh.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/historical-tourof-madhya-pradesh.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Rann Utsav Gujarat Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/rann-utsav-gujarat-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/rann-utsav-gujarat-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Gujarat Temple Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/gujarat-temple-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Cochin Holiday Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/cochin-holiday-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/cochin-holiday-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Kerala Backwater Tour http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tour.htm http://www.ftrholidays.in/tour-packages/kerala-backwater-tour.htm Fri, 13 Jul 2018 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights